Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

2024/2025 School Calendar

Approved at the December 7, 2023 Board of Education Meeting. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
ELC Family Education Night - Teach Me What to Do:Strategies for Better Behavior
-
Early Learning Center, 10000 Dee Road, Des Plaines
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Melzer PTO Chipotle Fundraiser
-
8488 West Golf, Niles
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Nelson PTO Panera Fundraiser
-
9400 North Milwaukee Ave., Niles
Subscribe to Alerts Gemini Choir Spring Concert
-
Gemini Auditorium
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Movie Night at the FRC
-
Family Resource Center
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts ExL Spring Break Camp
-
Family Resource Center
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts ExL Spring Break Camp
-
Family Resource Center
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts ExL Spring Break Camp
-
Family Resource Center
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts ExL Spring Break Camp
-
Family Resource Center
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts EXL Volleyball League - Tryouts
-
Gemini Middle School - Gold Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Educational Service Center, 10150 Dee Road, Des Plaines
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 63
    • Athletics
    • Early Dismissal
    • Information/Event
  • Holidays and Closings